Votre entreprise est la cible d'une compromission ?

Déclaration de sécurité SentinelOne

sécurité SentinelOne

En plus de créer les solutions de protection des endpoints les plus avancées au monde, nous avons à cœur de protéger toutes les données que nous recueillons auprès des abonnés aux solutions, conformément aux normes les plus rigoureuses et aux bonnes pratiques du secteur. Nos clients exigent les plus hauts niveaux de sécurité des données, et nombre d’entre eux ont testé nos solutions pour vérifier qu’elles répondent à leurs exigences. Nous avons dépassé les attentes et reçu des éloges de la part d’entreprises qui comptent parmi les plus sophistiquées et soucieuses de la sécurité au monde.

Nous reconnaissons que les informations de nos clients doivent être correctement gérées, contrôlées et protégées. À cette fin, nous disposons d’une équipe de sécurité dédiée qui supervise le programme de sécurité des informations de SentinelOne, lequel englobe la sécurité des réseaux, la sécurité des applications, les contrôles de l’identité et des accès, la gestion des modifications, la gestion des vulnérabilités et les tests d’intrusion effectués par des tiers, la gestion des journaux et événements, la gestion des risques des fournisseurs, la sécurité des endpoints, la sécurité physique, la gouvernance et la conformité, la sécurité des personnes/RH, la reprise après sinistre et une foule de contrôles supplémentaires. Par exemple, nos serveurs sont protégés par des systèmes de pare-feu haut de gamme ; des analyses sont effectuées régulièrement pour s’assurer que toute vulnérabilité identifiée est rapidement repérée et corrigée ; des tests d’intrusion complets sont effectués chaque année ; et les données des clients sont traitées et stockées dans un centre de données connu du client situé dans une région spécifique telle que l’Amérique du Nord, l’Europe ou l’Asie. L’accès aux systèmes est limité à des personnes spécifiques sur la base du principe de nécessité et fait l’objet de contrôles et d’audits de conformité. Nous utilisons le cryptage TLS (Transport Layer Security), également connu sous le nom de HTTPS, pour tous les transferts de données des clients, et les clients peuvent choisir de faire chiffrer toutes leurs données au repos. Nos solutions sont hébergées par AWS, qui est soumis à des audits indépendants selon les normes ISO 27001 et SOC 3 Type II décrites ici. Afin de s’assurer que nous maintenons les niveaux de sécurité des informations les plus élevés possibles, SentinelOne s’est procuré les services d’un auditeur tiers réputé et évalue chaque année ses pratiques de sécurité des informations conformément à la norme ISO 27001. SentinelOne travaille également sur un programme de conformité FedRAMP et devrait recevoir la certification FedRamp Moderate ATO au troisième trimestre 2020.

Enfin, si vous êtes un client, nous vous demandons de veiller à ce que vos administrateurs des solutions observent des pratiques de sécurité rigoureuses pour la gestion des identifiants d’accès à votre instance des solutions, notamment en exigeant des mots de passe de compte forts et en limitant l’accès à vos comptes aux personnes autorisées. Si vous découvrez que des identifiants de compte ont été compromis, nous vous demandons de nous en informer immédiatement en contactant notre équipe de support.

Lire le message de SentinelOne concernant la COVID-19

Conformité de SentinelOne

Conformité à la loi GLBA

 

SentinelOne fournit des solutions de protection des endpoints qui collectent et traitent divers ensembles de données de manière égale, indépendamment de la manière dont un client peut classifier ses données. Tout traitement de types de données spécifiques est purement accessoire et n’est pas nécessaire pour utiliser les solutions. SentinelOne ne collecte aucune information non publique (NPI) telle que définie par la loi GLBA (Gramm-Leach-Bliley Act).

SentinelOne a conçu et mis en œuvre un programme de sécurité des informations sophistiqué pour protéger les données de ses clients conformément à la règle de protection définie par la loi GLBA, et est maintenant en conformité avec cette règle.

ISO 27001 Certification

En septembre 2018, SentinelOne a obtenu sa certification ISO/IEC 27001:2013, qui confirme le maintien par SentinelOne des plus hauts niveaux de sécurité des informations et son engagement en la matière.

La norme ISO/IEC 27001:2013 spécifie les exigences relatives à la création, l’implémentation, le maintien et l’optimisation du système de gestion de la sécurité des informations au sein de l’entreprise.

La certification ISO/IEC 27001:2013 de SentinelOne a été délivrée par Schellman & Company LLC à la suite d’un processus d’audit complet ; voir le certificat de SentinelOne. Vous pouvez également vérifier l’état de la certification de manière indépendante.

Comment SentinelOne peut aider votre entreprise à répondre aux besoins de conformité

Conformité PCI

La solution antimalware de SentinelOne peut aider votre entreprise à se mettre en conformité avec l’exigence numéro 5 de la norme PCI DSS, qui impose que les entreprises utilisent et mettent régulièrement à jour des logiciels ou programmes antivirus sur tous les systèmes couramment touchés par des malwares.

Pour plus d’informations sur la façon dont SentinelOne peut aider votre entreprise à se mettre en conformité avec la norme PCI, lisez le livre blanc de Tevora sur la norme PCI et la loi HIPAA.

Conformité à la loi GLBA

La solution antimalware SentinelOne peut aider votre entreprise à se mettre en conformité avec la règle de protection de la loi GLBA (Gramm-Leach-Bliley Act), qui exige que les institutions financières relevant de la FTC (Federal Trade Commission) mettent en place des mesures pour assurer la sécurité des informations sur les clients qui respectent les instructions de conformité de la FTC, lesquelles imposent aux établissements financiers d’utiliser un logiciel antivirus et antispyware mis à jour automatiquement.

Experiencing a Breach?

SentinelOne

Security Statement

In addition to creating the world’s most advanced endpoint protection Solutions, we are also dedicated to protecting all the data that we collect subscribers to the Solutions, in accordance with industry best standards and practices. Our customers demand the highest levels of data security, and many have tested our Solutions to verify that it meets their standards. We have surpassed expectations and received high praises from some of the most sophisticated, security-minded organizations in the world.

We recognize that our customers’ information must be well managed, controlled and protected. To that end, We have a dedicated security team that oversees SentinelOne’s information security program, which encompasses high-quality network security, application security, identity and access controls, change management, vulnerability management and third-party pentesting, log/event management, vendor risk management, physical security, endpoint security, physical security, governance & compliance, and people/HR security, disaster recovery and a host of additional controls. Among other things, Our servers are protected by high-end firewall systems, scans are performed regularly to ensure that any exposed vulnerabilities are quickly found and patched, complete penetration tests are performed yearly, customer data is processed and stored at a specific location known to the customer within a specific region such as North America, Europe or Asia, access to systems is restricted to specific individuals based on “need to know” principles and monitored and audited for compliance, We use Transport Layer Security (TLS) encryption (also known as HTTPS) for all customer data transfers, and customers can elect to have all their data encrypted at rest Our Solutions are hosted by AWS, which is independently audited using the ISO 27001 and SOC3 TypeII Standards as described here. To ensure that we maintains the highest possible levels of information security, SentinelOne has procured the auditing services of a reputable third party auditors and audits its information security practices annually under the ISO27001 Standard. SentinelOne has achieved the coveted FedRAMP® moderate designation from the Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program. This certification empowers U.S. federal government customers to leverage the most innovative endpoint security solution from the fastest-growing cybersecurity company in the market. With the FedRAMP designation, SentinelOne reinforces its position as a trusted national security partner enabling the federal government to be more efficient and secure. More information about SentinelOne and FedRAMP is available at the FedRAMP marketplace.

Finally, if you are a customer we ask that you ensure that your administrators of the Solutions ensure sound security practices in maintaining access credentials to your instance of the Solutions, including strong account passwords and access restrictions to your accounts to authorized persons. Where customers become aware of a compromise to any of their account credentials, we ask that you notify us immediately by contacting our Support Team.

Read Our SentinelOne COVID-19 Update

SentinelOne’s Compliance

FedRAMP Certification

 

FedRAMP is the government’s most rigorous security compliance framework, with a standard security baselines and processes to provide both an initial authorization of a cloud service and a mechanism for that security package to be reused across the federal government. SentinelOne’s flagship Singularity Platform combines autonomous endpoint protection (EPP), endpoint detection and response (EDR), IoT security, and cloud workload protection (CWPP) into a centralized platform, providing federal agencies with complete protection and visibility across their entire network. With the FedRAMP designation, the SentinelOne team is primed to work with government agencies, helping mitigate cyber risk on federal, state, and local levels.

GLBA compliance

 

SentinelOne provides endpoint protection Solutions that collect and process various datasets equally, without regard to how a customer might classify their data. Any processing of specific data types is purely incidental, and not required to use the Solutions. SentinelOne does not collect any Non-Public Information (NPI) as defined in GLBA

SentinelOne has designed and implemented an elaborate information security program to protect its customers data in accordance with GLBA’s Safeguard Rule, and is now GLB compliant with the Rule.

ISO 27001 Certification

 

In September 2018, SentinelOne achieved its ISO/IEC 27001:2013 certification, which affirms SentinelOne’s commitment to and maintenance of the highest levels of information security.

ISO/IEC 27001:2013 specifies the requirements for establishing, implementing, maintaining and improving the information security management system within the organization.

The SentinelOne ISO/IEC 27001:2013 certification was issued by Schellman & Company LLC following an exhaustive audit process: view the SentinelOne certificate. You may also Independently verify the status of the certification.

How SentinelOne Can Help Your Organization’s Compliance Needs

PCI Compliance

 

The SentinelOne malware Solution can help your organization achieve PCI DSS compliance with PCI DSS Requirement Number 5, which requires that organizations use and regularly update anti-virus software or programs on all systems commonly affected by malicious software.

For more information about how SentinelOne can help your organization’s PCI compliance, read the Tevora PCI and HIPAA Whitepaper.

GLBA Compliance

 

The SentinelOne malware Solution can help your organization achieve GLB compliance under the Safeguard Rule, which requires that financial institutions under FTC jurisdiction have measures in place to keep customer information secure and in accordance with the FTC compliance instructions, which require financial organizations to use anti-virus and anti-spyware software that updates automatically.